M&A

JenAcon coordinates the complex interaction between seller and buyer

Geschftsmann mit Puzzleteil

Based on the experience of the Managing Partner Dr. Joachim Arenth as Head of Strategy and Head of M & A of Bertelsmann AG, JenAcon had the opportunity to advise several prestigious clients when buying, selling or merging companies.

Advisory mandates included the sale of real estate as well as the business operations of 74 “KarstadtKompakt” department stores (later Hertie) and the disposing of the entire “Deutsche Woolworth” on behalf of Electra Private Equity.

JenAcon has also been mandated as M & A advisor by the French CAC 40 member Vinci (now Indigo). We are focusing the fields of trade and parking, but generally, mandates in almost all “old industries” can be handled.

What can we do for you? Please do not hesitate to contact us!

M&A

JenAcon koordiniert das komplexe Zusammenspiel zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer

Geschftsmann mit PuzzleteilGestützt auf die Erfahrungen des Geschäftsführenden Gesellschafters Dr. Joachim Arenth als Strategiechef und Head of M&A der Bertelsmann AG, hat JenAcon bereits renommierte Klienten bei Unternehmensverkäufen, -zukäufen oder -zusammenschlüssen beraten können.

Dies umfasste z.B. neben der Veräußerung der Immobilien das operative Geschäft der 74 KarstadtKompakt Warenhäuser (später Hertie) oder die Veräußerung der gesamten Deutschen Woolworth im Auftrag von Electra Private Equity.

Auch für den französischen CAC40-Konzern Vinci (jetzt Indigo) war JenAcon schon als M&A-Berater tätig. Der Fokus liegt in den Bereichen Handel und Parken, grundsätzlich sind aber Mandate in fast allen „alten Industrien“ für uns darstellbar.

Was können wir für Sie tun? Kontaktieren Sie uns!